daftar peserta launching knpm 2016

Download daftar peserta launching knpm 2016

Post on 16-Dec-2016

478 views

Category:

Documents

30 download

Embed Size (px)

TRANSCRIPT

  • Nomor

    UrutNAMA PESERTA NIM

    NOMOR

    TELEPONALAMAT EMAIL

    1 Aam Kamaludin 43113110337 085719303458 aamkamaludi.87@gmail.com

    2 abdul hafidh hidayatullah 43115110173 085694967112 hafidh.hidayatullah66@gmail.com

    3 Abdul Rohman 43213120002 087771034388 abdul_rohman2005@yahoo.com

    4 Abdulloh 43113110478 085691005874 abdulloh.1994@yahoo.co.id

    5 Achmad Chairul Hidayat 43112320011

    6 Achmad Noer Hakim 43114120178 081316619265 achmadnoer_hakm@yahoo.com

    7 Adi Susanto 43113110136 081807757031 adi.san0411@gmail.com

    8 Aditya Chandra Pratama 43115310001

    9 Adityaningsih 43115110332 087884291109

    10 Adji Dwi Prakoso 087734232521 heri.kiswanto989@gmail.com

    11 afifah lafiani 43114110471 083831978961 afielafiani@yahoo.co.id

    12 Afip Irawan 43114120220 085817281922 iafiep@yahoo.com

    13 Afriana 43214110079 085772067944 pia.afri@gmail.com

    14 Afriani 43113110115 085780272919 Aprilafriani24@gmail.com

    15 Agityar Argeris 43213120484 085711503322 agittyar@gmail.com

    16 Agus Fajar Riyanto 43213110061 083899226851 agus_fajarsti@yahoo.com

    17 agustin farhati 43113120406 081296660892 agustinf0812@gmail.com

    18 agustina aji 43213120364 083879828932 agustinaajilestari17@gmail.com

    19 Agustina Rahmawati 55114120049 085328666691

    20Agustinus Ardi

    Widiatmoko43113110485 085716463668 agustinusardi@yahoo.com

    21 Agustriani 43113120485 081310967642 trianiagus90@yahoo.co.id

    22 Ahmad Anas 43214110048 089602615268 ahmadanasanas@rocketmail.com

    23 Ahmad Arifin 43113120127 085740420953 arifin92ahmad@gmail.com

    24Ahmad Fabiyan

    Puturrohman43114010157 08578637894 gilangwahyu1973910@gmail.com

    25 Ahmad Farid Nugraha 43114010457 08992906906 ahmadfar@outlook.com

    26 Ahmad Fauzi 43115110637 082299476447 ahmadddfauziii@gmail.com

    27 ahmad juniarto utomo 43113010424 083870192449 ajuniartou@gmail.com

    28 Ahmad Oka Sugio 43113110425 087730874992

    29 Ahmad Riyadhy 43113110583 081381810073 ahmadryadhy1@gmail.com

    30 Ahmad Rofii 43213110109 085777737195 ahmadrofii361@yahoo.com

    31 Ahmad Rofii 43213120172 081219725497 ahmadrofii74@gmail.com

    32 Ahmad Suryansah 43113110486 082310667325 muse.chemical.romance@gmail.com

    33 Ahmad Zulfikri 43113110150 081291723604 ahmadzulfikri42@yahoo.co.id

    34 Aini Syifa 43114110447 08978861728 ainisyifa0394@gmail.com

    35 Ajeng Restu Gustiyani 43115310051

    36 Akhmad Fauzy 43114110343 083876928695 akhmadfauzy.12plo@gmail.com

    37 Akhmad Irfai 43113110601 081903140419 irfai.krkhn@gmail.com

    38 Akhmad tri jamaludin 43113120108 085641900173

    39 Akhmad Urifudin 43114110464 087749986541 uriff.ahmad@gmail.com

    40 Aldi Edwar 43213120063 085697561906 aldiedwar73@gmail.com

    41 Alfian Kuswanto 43113110579 089606196660 alfian.kuswanto@gmail.com

  • 42 alfiyanah 43114110016 082221184819 vivialfiana94@gmail.com

    43 Ali Mansur 43113010415 087774894040 ali_mansur29@yahoo.com

    44 Alpia 43213120190 089691111149 alpiafhy@gmail.com

    45 Alprido Oktavian 43215110064 08978114024 eviagustiany@gmail.com

    46 Altroaciko Andika 43213120201 089637520605 altriacikoandika@yahoo.co.id

    47 Amalina Izza 43213120371 081286306638 emalina_122a@yahoo.com

    48 Amasahot Rushtian 43213120005 087887672122 rusthian25@gmail.com

    49 Ambarwati UNIV. LUAR 08126135155 ambarwati.1139@yahoo.com

    50 Amelia Agustina 43114110130 085692270650

    51 amelia ningsih 43113110219 085778005566 dhelia.pandean@gmail.com

    52 Amin Hidayat 43213120008 089629668993 amin.hidayat94@gmail.com

    53 Amri Wisana 43114110141 085716579523 amriwisana@gmail.com

    54 Andhika Kristian. J 43115110084 085692480453 valentinusandhika@yahoo.com

    55 Andi Apaturu 43114110069 081808096648 andifierro@gmail.com

    56 Andi Irawan 43114010034 087776746538 andiirawan244@gmail.com

    57 andi lestari 43114110471 081296764106 andi.lestari71@yahoo.co.id

    58 Andri 43213120050 085715661669 andri_ah8@yahoo.com

    59 Andri Juhandri 43112110037 0812287371835 juhandriandri@gmail.com

    60 Andri Puji Astuti 43212120118 081382752170 andri.pujiastuti95@gmail.com

    61 Andria Hartono 43113120448 087782028516 andriyo_riyo26@yahoo.com

    62 Andrian Wijaya 43112320076

    63 Andriasari 43113110373 081291121995 andriasarii@gmail.com

    64 Andrie Putra Syah Ijan 43112120374 085221263844 soraandrie@gmail.com

    65 Angel Merina 43213120153 083898313498 angelchan805@yahoo.com

    66 Angga. R. Yuwardana 55114120116 085697877514

    67 Anggi Bagus Septian 43114110498 085740378241 -

    68 Anggi Dwi Quranisa 43113110324 081311516912 anggiquranisa@gmail.com

    69 Anggi Ramadiah 43213110302 087808679056 anggiramadiah@yahoo.com

    70 Anggraeni Tri Ulandari 43213120266 081285610662 at_wulandari@yahoo.com

    71 Anggun Dwi Amalia 43113120106 087736598316 anggundwiamalia@gmail.com

    72 Ani Sri Pwadah 43115110234 085772965727 anisri54@gmail.com

    73 Anik Rokhayati 43113110203 087880106524 anikrokhayati29@gmail.com

    74 Anik Susilowati 43114110090 085728577382 aniksuzy@gmail.com

    75 Anindita Sasa Dewi 43113110275 083898544435

    76 Anisa Ratnasari 43212120039 082118775245 adinda.sylviaamanda@gmail.com

    77 Anisa Ulfa Astuti 43213120326 085774254896 hanaaprianti63@gmail.com

    78 Anisa Wulandari 43213120199 089613818656 anisawulandari764@gmail.com

    79 Annisa Handayani 43213120416 089653670946 annisa.handayani76@yahoo.co.id

    80 Annisa Sri Utami 43114110044 082227042905 annisa.sriutami@gmail.com

    81 Ansgariana Valeri 43212120288 081298576567 Ansgariana_Valeri@yahoo.com

    82 Anum Ayu Zarkasih 43114010185 089516325314 anumayuzarkasih@yahoo.co.id

    83 anwarashadi 43113110316 085775610330 ashadianwar@yahoo.com

    84 Aprilia Andini 43114120082 081908636263 apriliaandini96@gmail.com

    85 Aprillia Bika Bisa Bila 43113110470 083874464163 aprilliabika@gmail.com

    86 Apriyani 43213120142 089635933090 aryaniapri@yahoo.co.id

    87 Ardhi Suryanto 43111110255 089622531973 ardhisuryanto@yahoo.co.id

    88 Ardi Ariansyah 43113110272 083894744772 dhyarian@gmail.com

    89 Arfi Laili Ibkari 43114120416 089678333206 ibkariarfi@gmail.com

  • 90 Ari Dwi Yoga Prasetyo 43114010156 08979438247 Aridwiyogaprasetyo@gmail.com

    91 Arif Suharyanto 43113120142 081804162262 arifsuharyanto9@gmail.com

    92 Arif Widodo 43112320027

    93 Aris Munandar 43113110364 087783940110 aris.april.munandar@ymail.com

    94 Aris setyawan 43113120319 083873090286 fhenyl229@yahoo.com

    95 Aristian Rachman 43215110012 081514079173 eviagustiany@gmail.com

    96 Arni 43213120237 081293627779 arni.suseno@gmail.com

    97 Arrie Endah Herliany 43114120389 08598495953 arrieendah@gmail.com

    98 Arsita Nanda Karima 43213120160 089670779643

    99 Arum Noviyanti 43114120026 081284714591 noviyantiarum89@gmail.com

    100 Arum Pratiwi 43114110036 082220406216 arumpratiwi909@yahoo.com

    101 Ary Panji Pratama 43112120004 081574018719 aripanji22@gmail.com

    102 Aryana 43213110187 085211661068 aryana.2211@gmail.com

    103 Aseka Banitha 43214120415 082168443414 asekabanitha@yahoo.com

    104 Asih Handayani 43115110026 087778347237 ASIHHANDAYANI160895@gmail.com

    105 Asih Rahayu 43213120161 081316003435 asih.raha25@gmail.com

    106 Asmiatun Nurhikmah 43213120229 087787040050

    107 asrofi 43113110453 08522657984 asrofi113@gmail.com

    108 Astata Widjanarko 43115310034

    109 Astrid Octaviani Savitri 43213120056 081297990059 noviahidayat24@gmail.com

    110 astuti 43112120200 089671964187 astutife@yahoo.com

    111 Astutik 43213110431 081239744262 atuti65@yahoo.com

    112 Athika Anugrah Sari 43114120269 087783272188 anugrahathika@yahoo.com

    113 Atik Mustafidah 43113120441 085717012226

    114 Atika Sandy 43113120341 085959424660 atikasandy93@gmail.com

    115 Auzi Aulia Rahmah 43213110066 087889301300 auziauliaar@gmail.com

    116 Ayu Ardaniyah 43114010256 085920072751 ismatoardhanis@gmail.com

    117 Ayu Budiyarti 43213120241 081291473734 ayubudiyarti@gmail.com

    118 Ayu Isnawati 43213110217 089667534803 ayuisnawati21@gmail.com

    119 Ayu Lestari Putri 43113110153 083870943567 AyulestariPutri829@yahoo.co.id

    120 Ayu Nur Indah Sari 43113110140 085778569726 ayunur_indahsari@ymail.com

    121 Ayu Putri Wulandari 43115110073 087777289563 Putriutiee@gmail.com

    122 Ayu Sella Fitri 43114110010 083870082098 fitriayusella@yahoo.co.id

    123 Ayu Wulandari 43213120103 085740060997 ayuwulan085@gmail.com

    124 Ayuntina Mandasari 43113120494 089602519868 ayuntina6mandasari@gmail.com

    125 Aziz Asyidik Wirodat 43113110093 087837391993 wirodat09@gmail.com

    126 aziz isnaeni adi 43114010087 085695898002 azizadi49@gmail.com

    127 Badriansah Kurnia 43114010449 087809193901 kurniabadri@gmail.com

    128 Bagus Rifai 43115310011

    129 bambang cipto jati 43212010039 085289046819 bams.cipto.jati@gmail.com

    130 Bambang Listiyono 43114120244 087881193420 bangbanglistiono1@gamil.com

    131 Basitullah almukarommah 43113110411 082122858135 basitullah@hotmail.com

    132 bayu darmawan 43114110383 081213991235 darmawanbayu1@gmail.com

    133 Bedditya Yudha 43113110540 085715869625 bedditya88@gmail.com

    134 Bekti Elmi Yani 43213110016 085729058405 bektielmi@gmail.com

    135 Bela Selfiya 43114110022 082225877148 selfi_bela01@yahoo.co.id

    136 Benedektus WK 43114110219 08129851138 bwahyu18@gmail.com

    137 Bernadeta Mutia More 43113110545 085780664206 mutia_more@yahoo.co.id

  • 138 Berta Desiramanisa 43114110135 083897931474 bertha_desiramanisa@yahoo.com

    139 Bintang Tiffani Putri 43212120393 085716098425 bintangtiffani@ymail.com

    140 Biyan Eka Jonathan Putra 43215110521 081285970153

    141 Bowo Santoso 43113110609 089670107772 bowosantoso123@gm